Menu

Pause Bristol staff

Caz Buckeridge

Caroline Buckeridge

Lead practitioner

Caz comes from a background of managing domestic abuse refuge-provision and helpline services. She originally trained as a social worker, working in mother and baby settings.

Email Caroline on Caroline.Buckeridge@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 909

Maddy Saunders

Maddy Saunders

Coordinator (maternity cover) Tuesday to Friday

Email Maddy on Madeline.Saunders@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788

Holly Aylward

Holly Aylward

Coordinator (Mondays 9am-5pm, Tuesdays 9am-11.30am)

Holly comes with experience of supporting women on Bristol phone helplines and volunteering on the One25 van.

Email Holly on Holly.Aylward@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788

Charlotte Hignell

Charlotte Hignell

Practitioner

Charlie’s background is in children’s social care and she is excited to be part of this pilot programme.

Email Charlotte on Charlotte.Hignell@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 912

photo of Lizzy

Lizzy Reakes

Practitioner

Email Lizzy on elizabeth.reakes@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 640 161

photo of Sarah Yates

Sarah Yates

Practitioner

Email Sarah on sarah.yates@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 915

Amy Derrick

Amy Derrick (currently on maternity leave)

Coordinator

Amy has a background in family law and is passionate about implementing the innovative Pause model.

Email Amy on Amy.Derrick@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788

Log in

Forgotten password?

Back to log in

©2018 - Registered in England. Reg. No. 3362644. It is registered as a charity. Reg. No. 1062391

Website: Atomic Smash