Menu

Pause Bristol staff

Caz Buckeridge

Caroline Buckeridge

Lead practitioner

Caz comes from a background of managing domestic abuse refuge-provision and helpline services. She originally trained as a social worker, working in mother and baby settings.

Email Caroline on Caroline.Buckeridge@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 909

Amy Derrick

Amy Derrick

Coordinator

Amy has a background in family law and is passionate about implementing the innovative Pause model.

Email Amy on Amy.Derrick@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788

Holly Aylward

Holly Aylward

Coordinator (Mondays 9am-5pm, Tuesdays 9am-11.30am)

Email Holly on Holly.Aylward@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788

Charlotte Hignell

Charlotte Hignell

Practitioner

Charlie’s background is in children’s social care and she is excited to be part of this pilot programme.

Email Charlotte on Charlotte.Hignell@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 912

Isobel Laskowska

Isobel Laskowska

Practitioner

Isobel was formerly a midwife at a large teaching hospital in London, working with women who were experiencing high risk pregnancies.

Email Isobel on Isobel.Laskowska@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 915

Hayley Tutte

Hayley Tutte

Practitioner

Hayley brings her previous social work experience in supporting children and families to the role.

Email Hayley on Hayley.Tutte@one25.org.uk

Call 0117 440 6788 or 07590 639 917

Log in

Forgotten password?

Back to log in

Website Design by Atomic Smash, Bristol

©2017 - Registered in England. Reg. No. 3362644. It is registered as a charity. Reg. No. 1062391
Login